Digital Business Disruptor Digital Strategy Digital Disruption Digital Business Digital Health Digital Mind

// DIGITAL BUSINESS DISRUPTOR

For 18 years, Joram Hoefs has been supporting companies in the realization of digital business models.

Joram Hoefs is an entrepreneur, digital disruption expert and strategy consultant. He has been founding and leading innovative companies and shaping digital transformation since 2010.

He has been advising solopreneurs, companies and founders for over a decade. In doing so, he relies on tangible experience and knowledge from many years of practice. Whether in family businesses, medium-sized companies or large corporations – the buzzword being corporate venture – he has been able to experience and shape a broad spectrum of digital transformation over the past almost 20 years.

Since the beginning of 2020, he has been back on the market unattached as a digital business disruptor. He is an expert in digital strategies, development of online business models, digital transformation and “bleeding edge” technologies.

Joram Hoefs guarantees innovative digital concepts, measurable results, individual solutions and analytical thinking far outside the box.

Let’s disrupt you business, your mind, your industry.

// PROFILE

18 years in the digital business - Let's disrupt your business, your mind, your industry!

Digital Business Disruptor and expert for the development and implementation of digital business models and strategies.

He supports his clients and partners in realizing new business models, processes and strategies in the digital space.

Benefit from his experience of almost two decades as an entrepreneur, tech nerd, software developer, online marketer, startup and agency founder.

Track-Record 2003 - 2021

2021-today

Agents of Potential // Co-Founder

The manufactory of growth – the first open platform and infrastructure for personal growth is created after long planning. Founded Q1/Q2 of this year.

Industry focus: Personality development / coaching & mentoring / digital platform.

2021-today

National Center for Stress and Burnout Prevention // Co-Founder

An initiative of Light-Shield, the National Center for Stress and Burnout Prevention was established in 2021 with the goal of moving from a reactive approach to stress disorders to a proactive and preventive approach.

Industry Focus: Burnout and Stress Prevention / Vitality Mind Challenge®.

2020-today

Light-Shield – Health Tech // Co-Founder & Managing Director

Founding of the health-tech startup in the midst of the Corona crisis with a vision: a healthy and resilient working environment in which employees are happy and healthy to perform at their best. Development of modern online-based analysis tools for early detection of burnout and stress, digital coaching platforms as well as applications in the field of workplace health promotion and health management.

Industry focus: HR Health Tech / Mental Health / Workplace Health Management

2020-today

Krieger.Digital & PDG & The Real Yoram // Founder

Available on the market again since the beginning of 2020:
The core offering is consulting and development of digital strategies and business models. Docked on to this is a loose team of experts, service providers and agencies which operate under the name Krieger.Digital.

PDG (Praetorian Digital Group) is responsible for investments, cooperation and investment in new ideas and companies and is primarily active in other European countries. This includes cooperations with Business Immersion, Monsterkong, Still Waters and other companies.

Industry focus: Expert in Digital Disruption / Digital Strategy & Business Models.

2012-2020

Junge Haie – Digital Agency // Co-Founder & Managing Director

The agency was founded in 2012 with a vision: Doing Digital The Right Way – the mission back then: Combining excellent consulting with state-of-the-art technology and the highest quality standards. An approach that is commonplace today, but in 2012 revolutionary, new and different. Within only 8 years, the agency grew to more than 40 employees at three locations. Exit in early 2020.

Industry focus: Energy and telecommunications / event management / sales of products in need of explanation.

2012-2013

Dampfpunks // Co-Founder

In 2011/2012 the market around “electronic cigarettes” slowly emerged – we recognized the market trend and were able to build distribution networks, sales and B2B and B2C e-commerce within a very short time. Exit at the beginning of 2013.

Industry focus: E-Commerce / Retail

2010-2013

Ecommerce & Online Monetization Expert // Solo

Back to self-employment with the experience of the last years as an expert and software developer with focus on e-commerce and product information management as well as digital business models & online marketing.

Industry focus: Energy and Telecommunications / E-commerce / SEO / Affiliate Marketing.

2010-2013

Zeusmann // Co-Founder & CTO

Officially it started only in 2011, but effectively the idea and concept behind Zeusmann started already at the end of 2010. The idea and the ambition was no less than to take on the giants in the antiquarian and modern book market and to create again a marketplace dominated by antiquarians and trade with fair competition conditions for the used book market. Exit in early 2013.

Industry focus: E-commerce / Retail

2008-2010

Fliks & 3GStore - iPhone without contract // CTO

Development and operation of the in-house online portals, SEO, search engines & online marketing. As well as development and operation of the 3Gstore – Germany’s first online store for contract-free iPhones.

Industry focus: SEO/ Affiliate Marketing / E-commerce

2003-2008

Hoefs Verlag // Software Developer & Online Marketer

Established the online sales & online mail order business incl. marketplace business for the publishing house and the antiquarian bookshop. In 2003, we were one of the first retailers on the then still new Amazon Marketplace.

Operation and development of industry communication solutions Hess-Runde, Höfs-Runde and BookSpider.org as well as the strategic development of digital business models.

Industry focus: E-commerce / marketplaces / affiliate marketing / SEO.

// COMPANY & PARTNER PORTFOLIO

An excerpt from the current portfolio of companies, partners and start-ups.

Light-Shield

Light-Shield is a young HR/Health-Tech startup from Northern Germany.

Light-Shield combines technology with empathy to create digital health solutions for a healthy and resilient workplace where employees perform at their best. With the Vitality Mind Challenge®, they offer the first online analysis tool for early detection of burnout, stress, emotional and mental strain.

Krieger.Digital

Not a digital agency. They deliver the results no one dares to ask for.

Ad-hoc specialists team from the digital industry. They part as quickly as they came together. All the while realizing stunning digital experiences, reaching targets customers unstoppably, selling digital and real products online, gaining leads for customers, and executing online marketing campaigns with high conversion rates and top-notch brand recognition.

Praetorian Digital Group

Development and operation of digital business models & accelerator for new ideas.

Praetorian Digital Group realizes own digital business models and invests in promising young companies, ideas and founders based on Consulting For Equity models. PDG provides know-how, access to experts, implementers as well as direct tactical and operational consulting on digital business models and company building.

Agents of potential

Platform and infrastructure for personal growth.

Agents of Potential will start building the first platform and infrastructure for personal growth in 2021. In the future, projects and initiatives will find their home here, so that the heads behind them do not have to concentrate on anything other than the essentials: The advancement of boundless human potential.

Organic Growth & Master Brand Builders – as Featured in Forbes.

MONSTERKONG brings potential customers into your ecosystem, connecting you and your brand with your audience on all platforms, wherever they are. Monster Kong offers expertise in organic marketing as well as a variety of services such as virtual assistants, live streaming solutions and access to an international network of experts.

// AUTHOR

Disruptive Decisions - How we achieve the change we've always wanted.

Just as disruption in business, technology, and innovation in general continues to present us with massive upheavals and innovations, we can also apply the insights gained in recent years in disruptive environments to our decisions. Thesis: In order to really achieve our goals and the changes we desire, we need not only radical, or even disruptive changes in our behavior, but corresponding disruptive decisions. Only such disruptive decisions can be the cause of the desired paradigm shift.

In “Disruptive Decisions,” author Joram Höfs explores the thesis together with leading experts, entrepreneurs, and industry leaders and addresses the question of “what kind of radical, disruptive decisions” lead to long-lasting business and personal success, how to deal with them, how to cultivate them, and how to integrate them into our own daily lives to achieve the changes we have always wanted.

Planned publication: 2023

Interview partner wanted

Currently we are looking for further interview partners who would like to contribute their stories, experiences and decisions in the context of radical and disruptive decisions and changes in the context of research and thesis verification.

For example, we are looking for:

Successful and also unsuccessful founders, entrepreneurs, self-employed,
People who have decided to make radical changes in their lives, etc.

Due to the current situation, the interviews will not be conducted in presence.

If you are interested, please fill out the form and send it to us. We will then have a first preliminary interview with each other shortly and then discuss the further procedure.

// STRATEGY CALL

Find out in a free consultation if and how Joram Hoefs can help you.

// Personal

If you or someone you know could help Joram Hoefs fulfill his Big 5, please contact him.

Purpose

I help people realize their potential and trigger a chain reaction of positive change.

BIG 5

G

Global citizen

I live and work all over the world and go where I am treated best. I have several citizenships and permanent residences in different countries. Several months a year I am in Iceland and Central America and spend a lot of time visiting the most beautiful places on this planet.

E

Empire of Light

The Empire of Light is a worldwide network and movement of people, entrepreneurs, thought leaders, experts, specialists, healers and other bright minds with their hearts in the right place, who together are transforming the world into a place where everyone enjoys living in health and dignity.

I

Inspiration for others

As a person, entrepreneur and author, my thoughts, ideas, words and deeds are inspiration for others.

S

Selfeffective

I am always free and independent in my work and take direct influence on the environment and am the change I seek.

T

Transformation

I am learning, transitioning and growing daily to become the best version of myself and to fulfill my own potential. When I meet the best version of myself at the end of my life, there will be no difference between us.

Support Joram Hoefs with his Big 5 For Life

Also get in touch if he can assist you in reaching your Big 5.

Digital Business Disruptor Digital Strategy Digital Disruption Digital Business Digital Health Digital Mind

// DIGITAL BUSINESS DISRUPTOR

Seit 18 Jahren unterstützt Joram Höfs Unternehmen bei der Realisierung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle.

Joram Höfs ist Unternehmer, Experte für digitale Disruption und Strategie-Berater. Seit 2010 gründet und leitet er innovative Unternehmen und formt den digitalen Wandel.

Seit über einem Jahrzehnt berät er Selbständige, Unternehmen und Gründer. Dabei setzt er auf handfeste Erfahrungen und Wissen aus der langjährigen Praxis. Ob in Familienunternehmen,  im Mittelstand oder in Grosskonzernen – Schlagwort Corporate Venture – durfte  er in den vergangenen fast 20 Jahren ein breites Spektrum des digitalen Wandels miterleben und gestalten.

Seit Anfang 2020 ist er wieder ungebunden als Digital Business Disruptor auf dem Markt. Er ist Experte für digitale Strategien, Entwicklung von online Geschäftsmodellen, digitalem Wandel und „bleeding edge” Technologien.

Joram Höfs garantiert innovative digitale Konzepte, messbare Ergebnisse, individuelle Lösungen und analytisches Denken weit außerhalb der Box.

Let’s disrupt you business, your mind, your industry.

// PROFIL

18 Jahre im Digitalgeschäft – Let's disrupt your business, your mind, your industry!

Digital Business Disruptor und Experte für die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von digitalen Geschäftsmodellen und Strategien. 

Seine Klienten und Partner unterstützt er in der Realisierung neuer Geschäftsmodelle, Prozesse und Strategien im digitalen Raum.

Profitieren Sie von seiner Erfahrung aus fast zwei Jahrzehnten als Unternehmer, Tech-Nerd, Software-Entwickler, Online Vermarkter, Startup- und Agenturgründer.

Smartes-Geschaeftsmodell.de

Business Outside The Box Gedacht!

Bring dein Business auf’s nächste Level! Erhalte die passende Unterstützung die du brauchst um die nächsten Schritte in deinem Geschäft zu gehen.

Track-Record 2003 - 2021

2021-heute

Agenten des Potentials // Co-Founder

Die Manufaktur des Wachstums – die erste offene Plattform und Infrastruktur für persönliches Wachstums entsteht nach langer Planung. 

Branchenschwerpunkte: Persönlichkeits-Entwicklung / Coaching & Mentoring / Digital Plattform

2021-heute

Nationales Zentrum für Stress und Burnout Prävention // Co-Founder

Eine Initiative von Light-Shield wurde 2021 das Nationale Zentrum für Stress und Burnout Prävention gegründet mit dem Ziel von einem reaktiven Ansatz bei Stressbeschwerden zu einem proaktiven und präventiven Ansatz überzugehen.

Branchenschwerpunkte: Burnout und Stress Prävention / Vitality Mind Challenge®

2020-heute

Light-Shield – Health Tech // Co-Founder & Managing Director

Gründung des Health-Tech Startups in Mitten der Corona-Krise mit einer Vision: Eine gesunde und wiederstandsfähige Arbeitswelt in der Mitarbeiter gerne und gesund Höchstleistungen erbringen. Entwicklung moderner online basierter Analyse-Werkzeuge zur Früherkennung von Burnout und Stress, digitale Coachingplattformen sowie Anwendungen im Bereich der betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderungen und des Gesundheits-Managements.

Branchenschwerpunkte: HR Health Tech / Mentale Gesundheit / Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement

2020-heute

Krieger.Digital & PDG & The Real Yoram // Founder

Seit Anfang 2020 wieder ungebunden am Markt verfügbar:
Das Kern-Angebot ist dabei die Beratung und Entwicklung digitaler Strategien und Geschäftsmodelle. Daran angedockt ein loses Team von Experten, Dienstleistern und Agenturen welche unter dem Namen Krieger.Digital agieren.

Für den Bereich der Beteiligungen, Kooperation und Investition in neue Ideen und Unternehmen ist die PDG (Praetorian Digital Group) zuständig welche primär im innereuropäischen Ausland tätig ist. Dazu gehören etwa die Kooperationen mit Business Immersion, Monsterkong, Still Waters und weiteren Unternehmen.

Branchenschwerpunkte: Experte für Digitale Disruption / Digital Strategie & Geschäftsmodelle

2012-2020

Junge Haie – Digital Agentur // Co-Founder & Managing Director

Gründung der Agentur im Jahr 2012 mit einer Vision: Doing Digital The Right Way – die Mission damals: Die Verbindung von exzellenter Beratung mit modernster Technologie und höchsten qualitativen Ansprüchen. Ein Ansatz der heute Gang und Gäbe ist, im Jahr 2012 allerdings revolutionär, neu und anders. So konnte die Agentur innerhalb von nur 8 Jahren auf über 40 Mitarbeiter an drei Standorten wachsen. Exit Anfang 2020.

Branchenschwerpunkte: Energie und Telekommunikation / Event-Management  / Vertrieb erklärungsbedürftiger Produkte

2012-2013

Dampfpunks // Co-Founder

2011/2012 entstand langsam der Markt rund um das Thema „Elektronische Zigaretten“ – wir erkannten den Markttrend und konnten innerhalb kürzester Zeit Distributions-Netzwerke, Vertrieb und B2B und B2C E-Commerce aufbauen. Exit Anfang 2013.

Branchenschwerpunkte: E-Commerce / Handel

2010-2013

Experte für Ecommerce & Online Monetarisierung // Solo

Zurück in die Selbständigkeit mit der Erfahrung der letzten Jahre als Experte und Software-Entwickler mit Fokus auf E-Commerce und Produktinformationsmanagement sowie digitale Geschäftsmodelle & Online Marketing.

Branchenschwerpunkte: Energie und Telekommunikation / E-Commerce / SEO / Affiliate-Marketing

2010-2013

Zeusmann // Co-Founder & CTO

Offiziell ging es erst im Jahr 2011 los, doch effektiv begann die Idee und das Konzept hinter Zeusmann bereits Ende 2010. Die Idee und der Anspruch war kein geringere als es mit den Riesen am antiquarischen und modernen Buchmarkt aufzunehmen und wieder einen durch Antiquare und Handel dominierten Marktplatz mit fairen Wettbewerbsbedingungen für den Gebrauchtbuchmarkt zu schaffen. Exit Anfang 2013.

Branchenschwerpunkte: E-Commerce / Handel

2008-2010

Fliks & 3GStore – iPhone ohne Vertrag // CTO

Entwicklung und Betrieb der hausinternen Online Portale, SEO, Suchmaschinen & Online-Marketing. Sowie Aufbau und Betrieb des 3Gstores – Deutschlands erstem Online Shop für vertragsfreie iPhones.

Branchenschwerpunkte: SEO/ Affiliate-Marketing / E-Commerce 

2003-2008

Höfs Verlag // Software Entwickler & Online Marketer

Aufbau des Bereiches Online-Sales & Online-Versand-Handel inkl. Marktplatzgeschäft für den Verlag und das Antiquariat aufgebaut. Wir waren 2003 einer der ersten Händler auf dem damals noch neuen Amazon-Marketplace.

Betrieb und Entwicklung von Branchenkommunikations Lösungen Hess-Runde, Höfs-Runde und BookSpider.org sowie der strategische Aufbau von digitalen Geschäftsmodelle. 

Branchenschwerpunkte: E-Commerce / Marktplätze / Affiliate-Marketing / SEO

// FIRMEN & PARTNER PORTFOLIO

Ein Auszug aus dem aktuellen Portfolio von Unternehmen, Partnern und Neugründungen.

Light-Shield

Light-Shield ist ein junges HR/Health-Tech Startup aus Norddeutschland.

Light-Shield verbindet Technologie mit Empathie und schafft so digitale Gesundheitslösungen, für eine gesunde und widerstandsfähige Arbeitswelt in der Mitarbeiter Höchstleistung erbringen. Mit der Vitality Mind Challenge® bieten sie das Erste online Analyse-Werkzeug zur Früherkennung von Burnout, Stress sowie emotionaler und mentaler Belastung.

Krieger.Digital

Keine Digital-Agentur. Sie liefern die Ergebnisse, nach denen sich niemand traut zu fragen.

Ad-Hoc Spezialisten Team aus der Digital-Branche. Sie gehen so schnell auseinander wie sie zusammenkommen sind. Während dessen realisieren Sie atemberaubende digitale Erlebnisse, erreichen die Ziele Kunden unaufhaltsam, verkaufen digitale und reale Produkte online, gewinnen Leads für Kunden und führen Online-Marketing-Kampagnen mit hohen Konversionsraten und erstklassiger Markenwiedererkennung durch.

Praetorian Digital Group

Entwicklung und Betrieb digitaler Geschäftsmodelle & Accelerator für neue Ideen

Die Praetorian Digital Group realisiert eigene digitale Geschäftsmodelle und investiert in vielversprechende  junge Unternehmen, Ideen und Gründer auf Basis von Consulting For Equity Modellen. Die PDG stellt dabei Know-How, Zugang zu Experten, Umsetzern sowie direkte taktische und operative Beratung zu den Themen digitale Geschäftsmodelle und Unternehmensaufbau zur Verfügung. 

Agenten des Potentials

Plattform und Infrastruktur für persönliches Wachstum.

Die Agenten des Potentials beginnen 2021 mit dem Aufbau der ersten Plattform und Infrastruktur für persönliches Wachstum. In dieser werden in Zukunft Projekte und Initiativen Ihre Heimat findet, damit die Köpfe hinter diesen auf nichts anderes als das Wesentlich konzentrieren müssen: Die Förderungen des grenzenlosen menschlichen Potentials.

Organisches Wachstum & Master Brand Builders – as Featured in Forbes.

MONSTERKONG bringt potentielle Kunden in Ihr Ökosystem und verbindet Sie und Ihre Marke mit Ihrem Publikum auf allen Plattformen, egal wo es sich befindet. Monster Kong bietet Expertise im organischen Marketing sowie eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen wie virtuelle Assistenten, Live-Streaming-Lösungen und Zugang zu einem internationalen Netzwerk von Experten.

Youtube Video SEO Experte

MEOW MEOW SEO sorgt dafür, dass deine Video in der zweigrößten Suchmaschine: YOUTUBE gefunden werden. Channel-Management, SEO und mehr.

// AUTOR

Disruptive Entscheidungen – Wie wir die Veränderung erzielen die wir uns schon immer gewünscht haben.

So wie Disruption im Geschäft, der Technologie und allgemein in der Innovation uns immer wieder vor massive Umbrüche und Neuerungen stellt, so können wir die Erkenntnisse, welche in den letzten Jahren in disruptiven Umfeldern gewonnen wurden, auch auf unsere Entscheidungen anwenden. These: Um unsere Ziele und die Veränderungen die wir uns wünschen wirklich erreichen können, bedarf es nicht nur radikaler, oder auch disruptiver Veränderungen unseres Verhaltens sondern entsprechender disruptiver Entscheidungen. Nur solche disruptiven Entscheidungen können Ursache des erwünschten Paradigmenwechsel sein.

In „Disruptive Entscheidungen” untersucht der Autor Joram Höfs die These zusammen mit führenden Experten, Unternehmern und Industrieführern und geht der Frage nach, „welche Art von radikalen, disruptiven Entscheidungen” zu langanhaltenden unternehmerischen und persönlichem Erfolg führen, wie mit diesen umzugehen ist, wie man sie kultiviert und in den eigenen Alltag integrieren kann um die Veränderungen zu erzielen die wir uns schon immer gewünscht haben.

Geplante Erscheinung: 2023

Interview Partner gesucht

Aktuell werden weitere Interview Partner gesucht welche Ihre Geschichten, Erfahrungen und Entscheidungen im Kontext radikaler und disruptiver Entscheidungen und Veränderungen im Rahmen des Recherche und Thesenverifikationen beitragen möchte. 

Gesucht werden zum Beispiel:

Erfolgreiche und auch nicht erfolgreiche Gründer, Unternehmer, Selbständige,
Menschen welche sich für radikale Veränderung in ihrem Leben entschieden haben, etc.

Die Interviews werden aufgrund der aktuellen Situation nicht in Präsenz durchgeführt.

Bei Interesse einmal das Formular ausfüllen und absenden, wir werden dann in Kürze ein erstes Vorgespräch miteinander führen und dann das weitere Vorgehen besprechen.

// STRATEGIE GESPRÄCH

Finden Sie in einem kostenfreien Gespräch heraus ob und wie Joram Höfs Ihnen weiterhelfen kann.

// Persönlich

Wenn Sie oder jemand, den Sie kennen, Joram Höfs dabei helfen könnte, seine Big 5 zu erfüllen, kontaktieren Sie ihn bitte.

Zweck Der Existenz

Ich helfe Menschen dabei Ihr Potential zu realisieren und bin so Auslöser einer Kettenreaktion positiver Veränderung.

BIG 5

G

Globaler Bürger

Ich lebe und arbeite auf der ganzen Welt und gehe dorthin wo ich am besten behandelt werde. Ich habe mehrere Staatsbürgerschaften und und feste Wohnsitze in unterschiedlichen Ländern. Mehrere Monate im Jahr bin ich in Island und Zypern und verbringe viel Zeit damit die schönsten Orte dieses Planeten zu besuchen.

E

Empire of Light

Das Empire of Light ist ein weltweites Netzwerk und eine Bewegung von Menschen, Unternehmern, Vordenkern, Anführern, Experten, Spezialisten, Heilern und anderen klugen Köpfen mit dem Herzen am rechten Fleck, welche gemeinsam die Welt zu einen Ort verwandeln an dem alle gerne, gesund und in Würde leben.

I

Inspiration für Andere

Als Mensch, Unternehmer und Autor sind meine Gedanken, Ideen, Worte und Taten Inspiration für Andere.

S

Selbstwirksam

Ich bin immer frei und unabhängig in meinem Wirken und nehme direkten Einfluss auf die Umwelt und bis so die Veränderung die ich selber suche.

T

Transformation

Ich lerne, über und wachse täglich um zur besten Version meiner Selbst zu werden und mein eigenes Potential voll zu erfüllen. Wenn ich am Ende meines Lebens der besten Version meiner Selbst begegne wird es zwischen uns keinen Unterschied geben.

Unterstützen Sie Joram Höfs bei seinen Big 5 For Life

Melden Sie sich auch, falls er Sie beim Erreichen Ihrer Big 5 unterstützen kann.